Podcast: Nach dem Ego

Ob wir ein sinnvolles und erfülltes Leben führen oder nicht, hängt ganz von der Beziehung zwischen unserem Ego und unserem wirklichen Selbst ab. Alle diese Lehren aus dem Pathwork Guide weisen darauf hin und versuchen es aus einer Vielzahl von Richtungen, um uns zu helfen, uns dieser Wahrheit als unserer persönlichen Erfahrung zu öffnen. Denn wenn diese Beziehung im Gleichgewicht ist, passt alles gut zusammen.

Aber jetzt, da sich eine neue Welt aus der neuen Energie und dem neuen Bewusstsein entwickelt, die die Erde fegen, kämpfen viele darum, ihren Stand zu finden. Was jede Seele auf der Erde tatsächlich bemerkt, ist, wo sie gegenwärtig auf ihrer persönlichen Reise steht, um ihr wahres Selbst zu finden und von diesem wahrheitsgemäßen inneren Raum zu leben.

Nach dem Ego Podcasts enthüllen die wichtigsten Facetten des komplexen und faszinierenden Phänomens hinter den inneren „Erdbeben“, die jetzt so viele Menschen erschüttern, und führen uns durch den lebenswichtigen Prozess des Erwachens aus der Dualität.

Jetzt ist der Moment für uns alle, Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken - nicht nur auf die beispiellosen äußeren Ereignisse in unserer Welt, sondern auch auf das, was in uns geschieht.

Jetzt ist die Zeit aufzuwachen.

(Bitte hören Sie sich die Kapitel in der angegebenen Reihenfolge an.)

Einführung

Nach dem Ego
Nach dem Ego
Einführung
/

Hier ist eine Orientierung in Bezug auf einige der Wortwahlmöglichkeiten des Pathwork Guides. Denn während Sie weiterlesen, ändert der Leitfaden regelmäßig das von ihm verwendete Wort, obwohl er im Wesentlichen immer noch auf dasselbe hinweist. Eingeschlossen sind andere Wörter, die der Führer verwendet, um sich auf unser Ego und den erwachten Zustand zu beziehen. Hören Sie zu und erfahren Sie mehr. Finden Sie heraus, welche Pfadarbeit…

Teilen

Podcast: After the Ego

Whether or not we lead meaningful and fulfilling lives depends entirely on the relationship between our ego and our Real Self. All these teachings from the Pathwork Guide are pointing to this, prying at it from a multitude of directions to help us open to this truth as our personal experience. For if this relationship is in balance, everything falls nicely into place.

But now, as a new world unfolds from the new energy and consciousness sweeping Earth, many are struggling to find their footing. What every soul on Earth is actually noticing is where they currently stand on their personal journey to find their Real Self and live from this truthful inner space.

After the Ego podcasts reveal key facets of the complex and fascinating phenomenon behind the inner “earthquakes” now shaking so many people, and walks us through the vital process of awakening from duality.

Now is the moment for all of us to pay attention—not just to the unprecedented outer events in our world, but to what is happening within.

Now is the time to wake up.

(Please listen to chapters in the order presented.)

Introduction

After the Ego
After the Ego
Introduction
/

Here is an orientation regarding some of the Pathwork Guide’s word choices. Because as you read along, the Guide will regularly change up the word he uses, even though he is still essentially pointing to the same thing. Included are other words the Guide uses to refer to our ego and the awakened state. Listen and learn more. Find Which Pathwork…

Share

The Function of the Ego in Relationship to the Real Self

After the Ego
After the Ego
The Function of the Ego in Relationship to the Real Self
/

What is the endgame of being human? Where are we all heading? What’s the point of life? Our goal is always one thing: to become our Real Self. All the many teachings from the Pathwork Guide are approaching this same task, each coming at it from a different angle. As we work in this direction, it will help if we…

Share

What Blocks the Ego from Connecting with the Real Self

After the Ego
After the Ego
What Blocks the Ego from Connecting with the Real Self
/

Our attempts to find ourselves—to understand who we are, where we belong in the world, and how we can fulfill ourselves—require a certain amount of insight and strength. Whether we lead meaningful and fulfilling lives also depends entirely on the relationship between our ego and our Real Self. If this relationship is in balance, everything falls nicely into place. All…

Share