"للعثور على الحقيقة ، سنحتاج إلى التنقل في متاهات المناطق المظلمة لأرواحنا."

- جيل لوري

إرشادات للنمو الروحي

Phoenesse®"البراعة" التي يُنطق بها - تقدم نهجًا جديدًا للتعاليم الروحية الخالدة التي تبين لنا كيفية إصلاح أعمق جروحنا واستعادة أنفسنا إلى الكمال.

إذا هيا بنا. حان الوقت للتحرك بلا خوف عبر كل ما يحجب ضوءنا. لنقم بهذا العمل. دعونا نضيء هذا العالم.

هيا بنا نبدأ

أخذ الطريق الأكثر صوفية إلى المنزل

وقت القراءة: 7 دقيقة

مثلما يعتبر الكابالا الذراع الصوفية للتقاليد اليهودية ، هناك شكل صوفي للإسلام يسمى الصوفية. من الصعب قليلاً العثور على مسار صوفي يتوافق مع المسيحية. قد يكون المرشح الجيد هو مسار Phoenesse ، والذي تم بناؤه على التعاليم العميقة المقدمة للبشرية بواسطة Pathwork Guide. يتناسب هذا جيدًا من منظور أن كلا من Phoenesse و Pathwork هما مساران مسيحيان لا يشبهان المسيحية على الإطلاق.

فيسبوك

كيف تصنع السلام ، من الداخل والخارج

وقت القراءة: 9 دقيقة

قد يكون من الممكن إنشاء حكومة تبرز أفضل ما في النظام الملكي والاشتراكية والديمقراطية. هذه هي الطريقة لصنع السلام. لكل منها حقيقة وحكمة. في الواقع ، مبادئهم الأساسية تعيش داخل كل واحد منا الآن. ومثلما يحتاج الشخص إلى إيجاد الانسجام الداخلي من أجل التمتع بالسلام الداخلي ، كذلك يجب أن تعمل حكومات عالمنا بانسجام إذا أردنا تحقيق السلام في جميع أنحاء وعبر دولنا.

فيسبوك

كيف تربح في لعبة الحياة

وقت القراءة: 11 دقيقة

إذا كان هذا صحيحًا حقًا - إذا كان هناك صانع ألعاب مدى الحياة يشاهد كل تحركاتنا - فلماذا لا يوقفون اللعبة؟ بعد كل شيء ، الكثير من الناس لا يستمتعون كثيرًا. تبين أن هناك سببًا وجيهًا لذلك. وفقًا للتعاليم الغنية من دليل Pathwork ، we هم الذين بدأوا لعبة الحياة ، إذن we هم الذين يحتاجون إلى إنهائه.

فيسبوك

من الإيمان إلى المعرفة: رحلة العمر

وقت القراءة: 4 دقيقة

عندما هبط ديكارت على إدراكه البارز ، "أعتقد ؛ لذلك أنا موجود ، "كان يعادل قدرته على التفكير ، لإثبات وجوده. لكن من المفارقات ، هذا ما نحن عليه دون وعي نعتقد أن هذا هو المسؤول عن رحلاتنا العديدة حول الشمس ، حيث تتمثل مهمتنا في إظهار ما فقدناه.

فيسبوك

“To find the truth, we will need to navigate the mazes of the dark areas of our own souls.”

—Jill Loree

Guidance for Spiritual Growth

Phoenesse®—pronounced "finesse"— offers a fresh approach to timeless spiritual teachings that show us how to repair our deepest wounds and restore ourselves to wholeness.

So let’s go. It’s time to move fearlessly through whatever is blocking our light. Let's do this work; let’s light up this world.

Let's Get Started

Would I Rather Be a Christian or Awake?

Reading Time: 6 minutes

The most important thing to realize is that our darkness is not compatible with the light. In other words, we cannot show up in heaven shrouded in dirty garments and hope to wander freely through mystical gardens. For when people are cloaked in a layer of darkness, being in the presence of light actually hurts. Heaven, then, will be a no-go if all we have is a shiny outer belief about Jesus that’s covering over a closet filled with filth.

Share

How to Make Peace, Inside and Out

Reading Time: 9 minutes

It could be possible to create a government that brings out the best of a monarchy, socialism and democracy. That’s the way to make peace. For each contains a truth and wisdom. Indeed, their fundamental principles are living inside each one of us right now. And just as a person needs to find inner harmony in order to enjoy inner peace, so must our world governments operate harmoniously if we are to make peace throughout and across our nations.

Share

How to “Win” at the Game of Life

Reading Time: 11 minutes

If this were really true—if there really is a Game Maker for life who is watching our every move—why don’t they stop the game? After all, lots of people aren’t having much fun. Turns out, there’s a good reason for this. According to the rich teachings from the Pathwork Guide, we are the ones who started the Game of Life, so we are the ones who need to end it.

Share

From Believing to Knowing: The Trip of a Lifetime

Reading Time: 4 minutes

When Descartes landed on his preeminent realization, “I think; therefore I am,” he was equating his ability to think, to proving his existence. Yet ironically, it’s what we unconsciously believe that’s responsible for our many trips around the sun, where our job is to surface what we’ve lost sight of.

Share