PEARLS | Book Five


A Mind-Opening Collection of 17 Fresh Spiritual Teachings

In this classic, practical collection, Jill Loree strings together timeless spiritual teachings, each carefully polished with a light touch. Read or listen to limited selections online.

Available in ebook and paperback from Amazon.


1 Privacy & Secrecy: A Boost or Bust for Finding Closeness

Chapter One In a Nutshell | Read the Whole Chapter | Listen

2 Reading Between the Lines of the Lord’s Prayer

Chapter Two In a Nutshell | Read the Whole Chapter

3 Exploring the Spiritual Nature of Political Systems

Chapter Three In a Nutshell | Read the Whole Chapter | Listen

4 Debunking the Curious Superstition of Pessimism

Chapter Four In a NutshellListen


5 Preparing for Reincarnation: Every Life Counts

Chapter Five In a Nutshell

6 Unwinding Humanity’s Relationship with Time

Chapter Six In a Nutshell

7 Basking in Grace & Not Building on Deficit

Chapter Seven In a Nutshell | Listen

8 Articulating the Power of the Word

Chapter Eight In a Nutshell


9 Why Flubbing on Perfection is the Way to Find Joy

10 Two Rebellious Reactions to Authority

11 Bringing Ourselves to Order, Inside and Out

12 The Right and Wrong Way to Think Positively


13 Uncloaking the Three Faces of Evil: Separation, Materialism and Confusion

Chapter Thirteen | Listen

14 Meditating to Connect Three Voices: The Ego, the Lower Self & the Higher Self

15 What’s the Real Spiritual Meaning of Crisis?

16 Mastering the Art of Stepping into Leadership

17 Discovering the Key to Letting Go & Letting God

*The order for reading these teachings is flexible. Follow your intuition and go where you feel called. If you get stuck on a teaching, move on. Sticking points may indicate something important to explore more deeply, but don’t let a speed bump derail you.

Listen to PODCASTS

Foreword by Jill Loree:

For anyone not familiar with these teachings, there isn’t much you need to know. Each is self-evident and yet they build on each other and interconnect. The full body of roughly 250 original teachings from the Guide is available online in audio or written form. You’ll find a link to each original lecture at the end of each chapter, or you can go directly to You can also find a complete list of all the original lectures on this website, along with more of my freshened up collections: learn which teachings are in what books.

Let yourself be immersed in these profound and practical creations, and like a glorious pearl, may the light then be reflected in all you do.


PEARLS: A Mind-Opening Collection of 17 Fresh Spiritual Teachings (Book Five)

180 pages / $2.99 ebook / $7.99 paperback

AMAZON | eBook, Paperback and Audiobook

iTUNES | iBook and Audiobook


PEARLS Audiobook: 6 hours 12 minutes / $19.95 (Audible), $14.95 (iTunes)

AUDIBLE | Audiobook only

ITUNES | Audiobook only


Enjoy snippets from each chapter of Pearls, in Nutshells.


Where to Find All Books

Learn more about the Real. Clear. series.